We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the New EU cookie law (e-Privacy Directive) Click Here.

Events Calendar

February 2018
  • Monday 19 February 2018 12:30pm - 04:00pm
    CPD - Baby Massage Stroke Review - Notts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
March 2018
  • Wednesday 07 March 2018 - Thursday 08 March 2018 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Baby Signing Teacher - Northampton by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Baby Sign
April 2018
  • Monday 09 April 2018 - Tuesday 10 April 2018 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 -Stafford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
May 2018
  • Tuesday 08 May 2018 12:30pm - 04:00pm
    CPD - Baby Massage Stroke Review - Coventry by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
  • Monday 14 May 2018 - Saturday 19 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    National Baby Massage Week 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Affiliation Events
June 2018
  • Wednesday 06 June 2018 - Thursday 07 June 2018 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Baby Yoga Teacher - Leeds by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Baby Yoga
  • Monday 11 June 2018 - Wednesday 13 June 2018 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Stafford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Thursday 14 June 2018 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Prem/Special Needs - Northampton by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Massage for Babies with Special Needs
September 2018
  • Monday 10 September 2018 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Baby Wearing Advisor - Dunstable by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Baby Wearing
October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Baby Signing Teacher - North Birmingham by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Baby Sign

Home Links Privacy Policy Terms of Use Contact Us

Copyright © 2019 - Touch-Learn International Ltd
Elder Court, 9 Elder Close, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8UR - Tel: 01889 566 222 - Email: mail@touchlearn.co.uk
Website & Hosting by: Nichomedia

Go To Top